Meet our team...

Our Staff

Meet the dedicated team ministering to and serving the Holy Cross community! And don’t hesitate to reach out. We love to hear from you!

Kyle-Wright

Rev. Kyle Wright II

Pastor
P 618.344.3145, ext. 333
WrightK@holycross-collinsville.org

Vicar-Leeper

Ben Leeper

Vicar
P 618.344.3145, ext. 336
Vicar@holycross-collinsville.org

Karen-Lowe

Karen Lowe

Administrative Assistant
P 618.344.3145, ext. 300
lowek@holycross-collinsville.org

Dena Lay

Administrative Assistant
P 618.344.3145, ext. 302
layd@holycross-collinsville.org

Joy-Elowsky

Joy Elowsky

Director of Parish Music
P 618.344.3145, ext. 324
ElowskyJ@emailaddress.com

Darrin-Houck

Darrin Houck

Principal & Eighth Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 334
houckd@holycross-collinsville.org

George-Madigan

George Madigan

Custodian
P 618.344.3145, ext. 314
madigang@holycross-collinsville.org

Join the Holy Cross Team

Are you interested in working at Holy Cross Lutheran Church? We will post job openings here
as they become available, or you can EMAIL US any time.